AIAS Prix d’Honeur 2012

The Jury of this years awards (Anita Taylor (Head) William Wright and Leila Sujir) decided to split this years prize in two. The winners Ridvan Hacifazlioglu, allumnus of the Art Faculty of the Marmara University Istanbul and Melissa Thompson, allumnus of the National Art School Sydney, received 1000 euro each for winning the AIAS Prix d’Honeur 2012. The work of Ridvan Hacifazlioglu is added.
The juryreport will be added to the site asap

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.